Loading... Please wait...

Testimonials

Updated: 2018-01-01. You can see all reviews on product pages also. 

Excellent 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Fur Hat - Peach Brown 
Posted By: Dan Haines

from USA   

2018-01-04


I wear a 7 1/2" hat. I ordered an XL and it fits perfectly. Very well made! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Great Hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Pilot Winter Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: Yahya

from USA   

2018-01-04


It really keeps my head warm and stops my ears from getting cold. The fur looks really good with it. My head measures close to 23 cm and the large fits perfect, except the strap that connects the flaps was a little tight for me, even at the loosest setting. There was plenty of space to add a new hole though. Also sizing up might be okay since it has a strap in the back which can further tighten it, but I'm happy with the size I got. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

warm, good quality 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Fur Hat - Peach Brown 
Posted By: Melissa Oakes

from USA   

2018-01-03


Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loves it. It keeps out the cold wind. Nice quality. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Sheepskin hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: Allan Grundy

from USA   

2018-01-01


Very good quality. Prompt delivery. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Warm good-looking hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-12-30


Arrived with a bit of tobacco scent which disappeared after being left at the window for 10 days. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Awesome Hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin 6 Panel Ushanka Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: Daniel Esparza

from USA   

2017-12-29


Very warm and easy on and off. Will use on cold mornings to go to work. Will buy more as they are so soft and supple.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Exactly as described. Will buy from the seller again. 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Fur Hat - Peach Brown 
Posted By: Aliaksandr Beliakou

from USA   

2017-12-28


Solid and accurately made hat, it keeps its form and flexible at the same time. Very good quality ! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Great Product, Great Price, Fast Delivery! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Fur Hat - Brown/Beige 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-12-28


I purchased one of the Ushanka Sheepskin hats as a gift, it arrived quickly and it is very nice. The person who I gave the hat to as a gift loved it! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

What a nice warm fashionable hat. 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: Robert Espinoza

from USA   

2017-12-28


This hat was the perfect hat for what I was looking for. It keeps my head, ears and face warm. The quality and workmanship is excellent. The color depicted in their photo is exactly what I received. The hat shipped out fast and arrived at my home within 3 days.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Great Fit and Very Warm!!  



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Fur Hat - Brick Color 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-12-27


Very happy with my purchase. First time buying a hat without trying it on first. I purchased the small is it fits perfectly. I love the brick color and fit. This hat is also super cute and stylish. Thinking about purchasing a second hat in the grey color 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

De très bonne qualité 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Brown 
Posted By: Marc Saint-Loup

from USA   

2017-12-27


Je suis vraiment satisfait du produit. Je le recommande fortement. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

It's Zero Degrees Fahrenheit Outside!! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Winter Fur Hat - Brown 
Posted By: Jim

from USA   

2017-12-27


Michigan finally got cold enough to give my new hat a real test, and it passed with flying colors. This hat is really warm, without making me too hot while shoveling show and using a snowblower. At first, I was a little concerned about the gap between my cheeks and side flaps, but the hat is so warm, my face wasn't cold at all. This hat really does ship from Turkey, and the workmanship is excellent. I will definitely be purchasing from Zevelio again. I wish that they would make mittens.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

mark incorrectly as xl 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: Armando Feler

from USA   

2017-12-26


being returned, have already replaced it with another hat from your company. Please refund my payment as soon as possible. Thank you 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

My third hat! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: Alfredo Mercado

from USA   

2017-12-25


This is my third purchase in a month! Excellent design and materials. Fast shipping. Highly recommended! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

nice warm hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-12-24


Arrived in 8 days even with free shipping from Turkey to US. Was pleasantly surprised got here so fast.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Excellent. 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Bucket Winter Fur Hat - Antrasit 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-12-23


A fabulous hat. Great quality and very well made. Looks good and fits well. Had to order a second hat for someone else who liked it so much. Quick delivery (2 days to the UK) and great service. Thank you so much. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Incredible! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Pilot Winter Fur Hat - Peach Brown 
Posted By: Daniel Phillips

from USA   

2017-12-21


this is the third hat that I bought from Zavelio. It was unfortunately delayed due to the Peach Brown pelts not being available. But they gave me the option to either change or wait, the customer service was exceptional and they didn’t beat around the bush. The hat like most of Zavelios products is well made, warm and comfy. I will continue to buy Zavelios! Perfect! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Warm Headgear 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Bucket Winter Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: John Walker

from USA   

2017-12-21


Excellent quality product. Well made. Delivered in good time. I choose size XXL because of comments i had read. I know with regard to headwear I need a larger size. Nevertheless, I found the XXL size a snug fit. could have done with slightly bigger size. However, i hope with wear it will "give" a bit in time. Recommend this product and Company. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Brilliant! again.  



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Visor Winter Fur Hat - Brown 
Posted By: Daniel Phillips

from USA   

2017-12-21


This is the second hat that I have purchased from Zavelio, and once again I’m thoroughly impressed by the craftsmanship and the quick delivery. Absolutely Perfect! I recommend this hat to anyone.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Brilliant! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Cognac 
Posted By: Daniel Phillips

from USA   

2017-12-21


When I first ordered this hat I had no Idea they were in Turkey, I was worried about the quality because I live in Canada’s snow belt. It arrived within a week of ordering, shipping was free and quick. As for the quality, it’s one of the best hats I’ve ever purchased in my life. I will continue to recommend you to everyone and anyone.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

very warm  



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Fur Hat - Peach Brown 
Posted By: ANDREA PAVAN

from USA   

2017-12-19


nice hat , very nice color ,and very warm ( even too warm inside at home ) -  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

I love it 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Gray 
Posted By: Oumaima Khalil

from USA   

2017-12-18


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

My second hay in ten days! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Pilot Winter Fur Hat - Peach Brown 
Posted By: Alfredo Mercado

from USA   

2017-12-15


This is my second purchase in 10 days! When I received the first hat and verified the quality of the materials and the design I realized that it is an excellent product and do not hesitate to buy another one. The shipment was fast and efficient. Congratulations! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Great hat 



Product: Aviator Shearling Sheepskin Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-12-12


One of the warmest hats Ive ever had. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Cool Hat for Snowboarding 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: Neil

from USA   

2017-12-12


Nice, warm well made hat. Very comfy for snowboarding and good fit with goggles. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

order one size up from US sizing 



Product: Men's Genuine Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Bomber Hooded Winter Jacket 
Posted By: Maheswaran Pillai

from USA   

2017-12-11


I am 5"8', 180lbs and usually wear a size L in US. I ordered the XL and it was a perfect fit. Quality of leather and workmanship are great. Very pleased with the coat.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Review from México.  



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Cognac 
Posted By: Alfredo Mercado

from USA   

2017-12-11


Excellent, materials. Perfect size It keeps the head, ears and neck warm. Already request another model. Congratulations from Mexico! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Excellent 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: Ronald Portas

from USA   

2017-12-10


This fur hat is incredible! Workmanship is very very good. Delivery was unbelievable— 4 days from Turkey to Alberta Canada!! Hat fits well —sizing is right on. It looks better in real life than on web site. Fur and leather is very soft. I ordered this one and a brown one. Both are prefect. I only have 1 suggestion for hat maker— it would be nice if you put 2 snaps on back of hat to hold leather tie chin strap. Hats off to you guys!!!  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

well built 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Brown 
Posted By: Ronald Portas

from USA   

2017-12-10


This hat is very well built. Fit is excellent. It is very warm. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Amazing product 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: Jared

from USA   

2017-12-09


It’s size is a little big with flaps up but it is usual. The hat is amazingly designed and handcrafted very well, the leather is nice, thick and soft providing good instillation, padding and aesthetic. The fur is a true solid black color, it continues from the flaps all the way to the inside, keeping it very warm. It looks high quality and feels high quality. I made a mistake when I ordered by putting in my wrong zip code, I emailed them and they changed the zip code and responded in less than 5 minuets. The shipping time was only a few days which was incredible being it came from Turkey. I never write reviews but this experience was so enjoyable I wanted others to know. It’s so rare to find a ushanka that actually looks good. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

High quality 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Fur Hat - Antrasit 
Posted By: Sophie

from USA   

2017-12-07


Great quality hat, which also looks great. Bought for my partner and he loves it. Might have to get one for myself! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Really nice hat! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Visor Winter Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: Marina

from USA   

2017-12-03


I ordered this hat for my stepfather. I actually had no idea it will be shipped all the way from Turkey, but it came to me in just a few days via DHL, thank you for that! The hat itself is of a very high quality, you will never find genuine shearling hat here in USA for that price. It fits just perfect, the sizing grid is 100% correct. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Bomber Winter Fur Hat  



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Cognac 
Posted By: Fabio

from USA   

2017-11-30


My best compliment for your goods and service! Amazing quick delivery, eccellent quality of the skin and manifacture. Thanks! Fabio Calzavara 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Great for the price 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: Michael Foran

from USA   

2017-11-29


Wanted a nice warm hat for winter. Looked at similar items from Canada that were going to cost £100 so looked at a law expensive option. Found this online so I ordered one. It arrived quicker than expected and the quality of the hat is great at less than half the price. Knocked a point off for not being able to fold down the peak of the hat (it's fixed to the main part of the hat) but apart from that, a great hat at a great price. Good sheepskin, and lovely and warm 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Sheepskin Bucket Hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Bucket Winter Fur Hat - Brown/Beige 
Posted By: George F Westover

from USA   

2017-11-18


A very warm and smart hat. Quite tight fitting so I'm glad I ordered XL. If I had opted for my usual size large, I doubt if it would have fit. So as long as you get the correct size this is an excellent sheepskin hat. Recommended.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Excellent purchase. 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Bucket Winter Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-11-18


Exactly what I wanted, and needed, to keep warm this winter. Delivered and in perfect condition. Well worth the purchase. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

fabulous hat & service 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Brick 
Posted By: Sean Harris

from USA   

2017-11-15


Purchased this hat in XL for my 60 cm head size (23--1/4 in) and it fitted perfectly. Impressed with the quality of materials and workmanship. Perfect stitching all round. Nothing to criticize at all. It feels fabulous to wear and so very warm. Little unsure about cleaning though? So will have to read up on that. Oh and not forgetting delivery ie I live in the UK. I order hat on Tuesday 1pm. The company quickly sent me emails to track my shipment. it is shipped from Turkey. I couldn't believed it was delivered to my door at 11 am the next morning! That's less then 24 hours from Turkey to England. Amazing service. Great quality hat...fast delivery...price £7 cheaper then Amazon. Well done Zavelio! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Sheepskin Jacket 



Product: Men's Genuine Shearling Sheepskin Fashionable Classic Winter Jacket 
Posted By: Kate McGovern

from USA   

2017-11-14


Great jacket, great quality and great service! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

high quality product 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Pilot Winter Fur Hat - Antrasit 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-11-06


the hat has a very nice design and is also very well made. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

beautiful jacket 



Product: Men's Genuine Shearling Sheepskin Vintage Stylish Winter Jacket - Black 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-11-03


I love this jacket. Worth every penny  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Ideal for winter rides in cabrio 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Camel 
Posted By: Yves

from USA   

2017-09-16


Top quality product, no doubt about that. Beautifull stylish look. Premium service, fast delivery. Be carefull with measuring, suggest to go one size bigger. Measured a XL wich I had to return for a 2XL. Received it and it fits perfectly now. Amazing, without additional costs. Will wear it during winter time in my cabrio :-)  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

BEST HAT EVER 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Fur Hat - Peach Brown 
Posted By: mr.dbadragan@gmail.com

from USA   

2017-04-27


The hat is very warm, comfortable. I like it very much. Top quality. Would buy again. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

sheepskin hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Cognac 
Posted By: susan

from USA   

2017-03-13


Lovely hat, very warm and fits well. Really good price and quick delivery 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Quality ans service 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: Foto Kantas

from USA   

2017-02-27


Great product. Sizing very accurate. Quality leather and workmanship. Fast shipping, event free purchase. Highly recommend. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Satisfied customer 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: Happy customer

from USA   

2017-02-19


Excellent craftsmanship. Keeps me warm. Great style. Love it. Super fast shipping was a bonus. Overall a wonderful experience, will definitely be doing business with you again in the future. Thank you 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Asuperb winter hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Bucket Winter Fur Hat - Antrasit 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-02-19


This is a well made, beautiful hat. It is the best I`ve ever had. I ordered a size too small to start with, but there was no problem with the return and getting the right size. This is an excellent company to deal with. I`m very happy with my purchase. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

I like it!! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Bucket Winter Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-02-18


I ordered this hat for international shipping. It was not just free but super fast!! Quality of the hat is very good. Color is pretty. Very warm. One thing i concern is that I ordered XXL for my dad but it is still a little bit tight.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Best hat ever ! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Bucket Winter Fur Hat - Antrasit 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-02-17


This is a beautiful hat, soft and cosy to wear. I had to return the first one as it was too small. The delivery of the second hat was quick and so easy. Many thanks for everything guys ! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

ottimo prodotto buon prezzo, misura giusta e tempi di consegna adeguati. Grazie 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Fur Hat - Brick Color 
Posted By: G. Lucadamo from Italy

from USA   

2017-02-08


ottimo prodotto buon prezzo, misura giusta e tempi di consegna adeguati. Grazie  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

This was good service!!  



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: R. MAILMAN

from USA   

2017-02-08


Ordered wrong size- company sent me next size up and a return authorization to send back the to small fat. This was good service!!  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

awesome  



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: kirk_marshall@hotmail.com

from USA   

2017-02-04


Bought a black aviator bomber hat. The fur and leather was so soft. Keeps my head warm and cozy from the frigid Canadian winter.. ordered a medium based on the measurements on the site but it was too big. Am getting the meadium instead. It was exchanged without any hassle . Wonderful customer service.. shipping was very fast too 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

not what i rxpectef 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin 6 Panel Ushanka Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-01-28


I have a shearling that I bought years ago much thicker and heavier. This hat very light won't keep head warm on cold days in New England Would not purchase another hat sorry first impression The pictures made them look heavy and thick I was disappointed 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

I am very pleased with the sheepskin hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Camel 
Posted By: Glen Grant

from USA   

2017-01-23


I am very pleased with the sheepskin hat I received from Zevelio. It fits perfectly and is warm and cozy. The shipping was excellent, especially from so far away. You make an excellent product followed by first class customer service. It is a pleasure to deal with honest people like you. Thanks very much.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Genuine sheepskin aviator hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Brown 
Posted By: Ken Robidoux

from USA   

2017-01-22


Good quality at reasonable price. Super fast free shipping. Highly recommend. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

warm hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Bucket Winter Fur Hat - Peach Brown 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2017-01-21


I love this nice warm hat 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Amazing Quality & Craftsmanship 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: Eric G.

from USA   

2017-01-14


I absolutely love my new aviator bomber. Beautiful leather and super soft wool. Very fast shipping. Couldn't believe it would be delivered from Turkey to here in the states within a few days. Everyone comments on how much they love my hat and I tell them to get online and order one. If you're on the fence, take the plunge. It is worth every penny. You won't regret it. Thank you Zavelio for making such an outstanding product. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Fantastic workmanship, worth much, much more .  



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: Steve R. CL

from USA   

2017-01-14


Received hat within no more than five days. Packing of hat was excellent. Fantastic value, very plush, fit was perfect, used chart on website. Craftsmanship first class. Worth every penny, would definitely recommend to others.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Je recommande 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Antrasit 
Posted By: Yvon

from USA   

2017-01-13


Excellente qualité et très agréable à porter ( Chaud ), je recommande sans hésiter. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Good looking and built for cold weather! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: Roderick Dizon

from USA   

2017-01-13


I am so happy with Zavelio's ushanka hat! It has a distinct look that sets it apart from mainstream winter hats. Here in the Chicago, everyone is familiar with mad bomber style or trapper hat made with various materials . Zavelio's ushanka hat is made of real sheepskin fur which keeps your head toasty in Chicago weather while the others you start to feel it through the hat when it get considerably cold. Also the hat extends to your neckline with added warmth. This hat is built for cold weather...I highly recommend this hat! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

awesome hat! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Winter Fur Hat - Brown 
Posted By: Roderick Dizon

from USA   

2017-01-10


I have nothing but good praise for this hat! It comfortable , good looking and constructed well! I recommend this to anyone who want to look good as well as stay warm! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Russian yanks sheepskin winter hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: S. Rackow

from USA   

2017-01-06


Excellent quality, perfect sizeing useing chart, fast delivery. Would definitely recommend my purchase to others . Overall very happy!!!  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Excellent hat and exemplary customer service from Zavelio.com 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: UE

from USA   

2017-01-04


I've ordered two hats - in brown and in black. Both arrived quickly with SMS notifications of shipping status from DHL along the way. The hats are excellent - well-engineered (flaps can be secured in a variety of ways, looks elegant, provides perfect protection from the cold without looking goofy like some other hats), the leather is butter-soft, the seam stitching is meticulously neat and the overall high quality is evident as soon as you take the hat in your hands. The flaps can be worn down or up in three different ways, so this is super-versatile and should go well with most outfits. As with most shearling products, you may want to size up - I normally wear a Medium but ordered Large and they fit so perfect it's as if they've been custom-made for me. There was a slight defect on one of the hats and Zavelio sent out a replacement right away which arrived in Canada on the third day. I am very happy with the product which is the same high quality as another popular brand but is literally 1/3 of the price. I would not hesitate to deal with Zavelio again and already recommended them to my friends and family! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Excellent product and stellar customer service from Zavelio! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Brown 
Posted By: UE

from USA   

2017-01-04


I've ordered two hats - in brown and in black. Both arrived quickly with SMS notifications of shipping status from DHL along the way. The hats are excellent - well-engineered (flaps can be secured in a variety of ways, looks elegant, provides perfect protection from the cold without looking goofy like some other hats), the leather is butter-soft, the seam stitching is meticulously neat and the overall high quality is evident as soon as you take the hat in your hands. The flaps can be worn down or up in three different ways, so this is super-versatile and should go well with most outfits. As with most shearling products, you may want to size up - I normally wear a Medium but ordered Large and they fit so perfect it's as if they've been custom-made for me. There was a slight defect on one of the hats and Zavelio sent out a replacement right away which arrived in Canada on the third day. I am very happy with the product which is the same high quality as another popular brand but is literally 1/3 of the price. I would not hesitate to deal with Zavelio again and already recommended them to my friends and family! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Russian Ushanka hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: dennis menard

from USA   

2017-01-03


Great quality, very fast shipping and very helpful when I made an error in my order. This is the second hat I have purchased from them and can assure anyone that they are a most competent company to deal with. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Awesome Hat, great company to deal with! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Bucket Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: Naomi

from USA   

2016-12-31


I ordered this hat for my husband and realized that I had ordered the wrong size. Their shipping was so fantastic that by the time they got my e-mail about the wrong size-my hat had been shipped. They sent me a return label via e-mail for me to ship the wrong hat back. I dropped it off two days after I got the label and got the replacement hat the next day. I can't say enough about how easy it is to work with these folks and the quality of the hat is great, my husband loves it! Thank all you folks at Zavelio! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Great Buy 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2016-12-30


Fast service, comfortable and warm, and sizing was perfect. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Excellent Quality 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Cognac 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2016-12-28


Quality as shown in stock images and true to the advertised size. Cannot beat this price. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

warmth exemplified! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Bucket Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2016-12-26


Great hat, better price. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Just as described 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Brown 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2016-12-24


The hat I received is just as described. Excellent.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Quality product. 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Bucket Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2016-12-24


As advertised - first class service and product 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

well made! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Fur Hat - Brown/Beige 
Posted By: Roderick Dizon

from USA   

2016-12-22


I've seen a lot of sheep skin hat ... this is the best in construction and price! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Super warm! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin 6 Panel Ushanka Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: Diane Schwarzentraub

from USA   

2016-12-17


Well made and warm. Temp here in illinois is two degrees and I and I have been warm when outside wearing this hat. I read other reviews that the hat runs small so I went up a size but honestly think one could go either way.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Buyer Be Careful 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Fur Hat - Peach Brown 
Posted By: Michael

from USA   

2016-12-13


I pirchased the shearling peach & brown biker aviation hat as the picture matched my leather coat almost perfectly in the picture. What I received was a medium tan colored hat that did not match my leather coat. It came well packaged in a padded mailer and a nice clear inner bag with adhesive flap. Upon removal a stale smokey smell was observed on the hat itself. Also the ear flaps are too short to snap together under my chin. The ad never claims they will so that's ok. On the plus side the quality of workmanship and materials is top notch, and I like that it's a snugger fit without being loose and bulky. It is also very comfortable and breathes well. So I'm going to keep it and apply some kind of oil or coating to darken and protect the leather to make it perfect. That is after a light hand washing to remove the smoke smell and a thorough airing out. Overall a very good quality product you won't find anywhere else at this price. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Excellent quality and superb service! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: FIONA M

from USA   

2016-12-05


We ordered direct from the Zavelio website having seen prices were lower here than on Amazon.uk. The order was placed Wednesday evening, despatched the next day and with us in sunny Yorkshire, England, early Saturday morning, fully tracked all the way from Turkey to our local courier. Astonishing service! The hat is beautifully made and perfectly sized - we ordered a Large for a 58cm head measurement. Recipient is thrilled with it. There's also a detachable strap for under the chin which we didn't realise when we ordered. We highly recommend Zavelio for both quality and service. Thank you. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Excellent Buy 



Product: Leather Aviator Sheepskin Hat - Black Suede 
Posted By: Keith

from USA   

2016-01-16


Perfect fit, warm and comfortable, looks great too. I'm delighted with my purchase and could definitely recommend it to anyone thinking of buying this style of trapper hat. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

product is even better than I thought and the order experience was perfect 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: Carnell Hinton

from USA   

2016-01-10


Highly endorse this company the product is better than advertised and they respond accordingly and keep you in the loop. The product arrived on time and I love it Thanks. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Great product! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: carol o.

from USA   

2015-12-19


This is an awesome hat, very warm and well built. I ordered a size larger and it fits just right. Zavelio's customer service is very helpful and prompt in answering my questions about the product! thanks a lot! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

This bag is awesome. 



Product: Men's Genuine Leather Small Crossbody Shoulder Messenger Bag - Black | ZAVELIO 
Posted By: mario

from USA   

2015-12-01


Pros: You can definitely feel the quality as soon as you pick this bag up. Soft leather outside and smooth suede inside. The magnetic flap feels secure and there's plenty of organised storage space. The strap is a great length. I'm 5'11 and still have plenty extra to adjust(about a foot and a half more if i needed to). I ordered this bag on a Saturday and it was delivered the following Wednesday. Almost cons: Not sure about the measurements because the bag I received is more like 10X11x3.25in. The phone pouch is only 3 inches deep so its too small for my phone but the 2 pockets just under the flap are the perfect phone size(about 4x5.5in) Basically, this is now a favorite bag. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Shearling Sheepskin Pilot Winter Fur Hat - Peach Brown 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Pilot Winter Fur Hat - Peach Brown 
Posted By: Steve

from USA   

2015-11-13


I received my sheepskin pilot winter fur hat the other day and I am extremely pleased with it. The quality is exceptional. If I could change anything it would be that the leather chin strap should be sewn down the sides instead of just rolled over and glued as I do not know how well this will hold up during a Canadian winter. The fur is soft and the leather very supple...it is a smart looking hat and I love the colour. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who wants a quality sheepskin hat. Shipping was very quick. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Just OK-That says it all! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Bucket Winter Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: Ken

from USA   

2015-11-01


Very average hat. Leather of crown seems cheap and looks more like synthetic than real leather. The Shipping Info from the Manufacturer to the Seller was included. It clearly showed that the Manufacturer insured the hat for $20.00. That says it all-again!!!! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

quality uncompromised  



Product: Aviator Shearling Sheepskin Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: Mert P

from USA   

2015-09-27


Excellent skin and hide select for a hat the is both functional and fashionable  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Exceptional Quality 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: Charlene King

from USA   

2015-08-26


I purchased this hat in size XXL because some of the reviews said order a larger size. The XXL was too larger. I emailed Zavelio, within minutes, I received an email telling me the replacement hat has been mailed. I received the replacement with in four days all the way from Turkey. I have never received customer service like this before. No hassle, no questions. This has been a wonderful experience. I love the hat and will recommend this product to my friends. I look forward to my next purchase!! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Quality Product 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Visor Winter Fur Hat - Brown/Beige 
Posted By: Charlene King

from USA   

2015-08-26


This hat is amazing! It is warm, the leather soft, this hat has a snug fit. It is well made and is as described. I will put it to the test it when it gets cold. Thanks, I love it! 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

must buy! 



Product: Aviator Shearling Sheepskin Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2015-07-30


I ordered for my dad. It perfectly fits, worth paying for such a good hat. It shipped to australia for free and reached by a week or so!  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

excellent! 



Product: Aviator Shearling Sheepskin Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: yangki

from USA   

2015-07-23


Excellent product, very good size, fast shipping!  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Fantastic hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: Jonathan

from USA   

2015-07-21


This is a beautifully constructed hat I bought to wear in the Southern Alps in New Zealand. Quality workmanship and very comfortable to wear. I ordered the XL size and it fits perfectly. Only took 3 days to arrive in New Zealand from Turkey. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

nice hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Brown 
Posted By: saber101

from USA   

2015-07-14


quality is pretty good and its a good fit,,feels soild, keeps your head warm and looks great if you like that style. bit expensive but worth while imo. not sure bout the strap on either side of the ear flaps at the bottom, does no look and feel durable 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Exactly as described 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Brown 
Posted By: John

from USA   

2015-06-18


- Fast and free shipping. - Item received exactly as described and as featured in images. - Fast shipping to Australia. - Was on sale.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

My warmest hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Visor Winter Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: Steve

from USA   

2015-04-14


Perfect fit. Unbelievably warm. I bought this hat for deer hunting in cold weather. It may be the best purchase I have ever made. I absolutely love it. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Shipping was very fast coming from Turkey to Canada. 4 days. 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: Carl Walsh Dorval Canada

from USA   

2015-03-27


I was a little a little nervous about putting an order on line, I don't usually buy on line. I did alot of research on a bomber type of hat. I learned about Zavelio hats on line and the uniqueness of the Russians ushanka hats. They are so much better than the regular bomber hats cause they cover more of your head. I wanted leather outside and fur inside not a quilted inside. The fit of the hat was perfect. I followed the guide and ordered one size larger and it worked. The shearling wool is soft and warm and after this freezing winter I can't wait till next year to put it to the ultimate test. The hat is warm and stylish. Shipping was included which swayed me to go with Zavelio. The only downside was the cost of the hat in US fund which when converted to Canadian dollars is quite a bit more. I will be buying another hat when the funds permit. I would recommend this product and this company. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Great look and feel 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: William

from USA   

2015-03-01


Very warm hat. Looks and fits great, made with quality materials. Glad I ordered from Zavelio.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Warm,soft and comfy! 



Product: Aviator Shearling Sheepskin Fur Hat - Solid Black 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2015-02-27


This hat is perfect for those Minnesota Winters. It is toasty warm and oh so soft. The leather is so supple and conforms to my head nicely. My head size was right on the border of 2 sizes and I purchased the smaller one. The hat is a little tight but after wearing it a week it has stretched just enough. The next size up would have been too big. My only wish is the front flap was not sewn down and could be lowered to give more protection to my forehead on those really cold and windy days. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

excellent product and very warm i really love it 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Visor Winter Fur Hat - Antrasit 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2015-02-16


Nice and warm for winter 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Lovely warm new hat 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: 0

from USA   

2015-02-02


Excellent product and service 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Amazing 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Winter Fur Hat - Black 
Posted By: Chris

from USA   

2015-01-26


This is the warmest, softest hat I have ever owned!!! Thanks Zavelio for a top quality Product. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

5 stars 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Pilot Winter Fur Hat - Cashmere 
Posted By: ErempoleBop

from USA   

2015-01-07


warm hat. fast shipping. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

high quality 



Product: Men's Genuine Shearling Sheepskin and Leather Classic Long Winter Coat - Black 
Posted By: efrevudimo

from USA   

2014-12-19


High quality and fast shipping. thank you. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Amazing experience 



Product: Men's Genuine Shearling Sheepskin Fashionable Classic Winter Jacket 
Posted By: Khalil I.

from USA   

2014-11-30


Great product, fast shipping, easy communication. Thanks for your business. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Absolutely gorgeous! 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Aviator Fur Hat - Brown/Beige 
Posted By: Mina

from USA   

2014-11-28


I am very picky when is about leather and material quality. This hat is amazing. Absolutely beautifully made, great soft leather, fur all over and inside, not only on the flaps . Warm and gentle, it is not prickly. The wool is soft and silky to the touch. I already bought 4 hats. The price is unbeatable. I wish they had a black version with white fur . 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Excellent product 



Product: Shearling Sheepskin Biker Trapper Winter Fur Hat - Brown 
Posted By: diqqo

from USA   

2014-11-27


Excellent quality product. Price is at the top end of the market but you know you are wearing a quality hat when this is on your head.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

         
  • Write Us
  • FacebookInstagramTwitterPinterestLinkedIn
  • Twitter